JACKSON: Blues music calendar week 2

MORE JACKSON, MS, music listings at http://www.jacksonfreepress.com/news/music/listings


F Jones Corner

Farish Street in Jackson, MS
www.fjonescorner.com
Oct 01, 2016 JJ Thames
Oct 07, 2016 Jamell Richardson
Oct 08, 2016 Jamell Richardson
Oct 14, 2016 Amazin Lazy Boi
Oct 15, 2016 TBA
Oct 21, 2016 Sherman Lee Dillon & The MS Sound
Oct 22, 2016 Sherman Lee Dillon & The MS Sound
Oct 28, 2016 Guitar Daddy & The Hurricanes
Oct 29, 2016 TBA

Iron Horse Grill
Jackson, MS
www.theironhorsegrill.com
Brint Anderson 6 Oct Thu 6 PM
Voo Davis 7 Oct Fri 9 PM
Robin Blakeney 8 Oct Sat 9 PM
Ben Peyton 13 Oct Thu 6 PM
The Sal-tines 14 Oct Fri 6 PM
Chris Gill 15 Oct Sat 9 PM
Stevie Cain 20 Oct Thu 6 PM
Sherman Lee Dillon 21 Oct Fri 9 PM
Patrick McCleary 22 Oct Sat 9 PM
Jimmy "Duck" Holmes 27 Oct Thu 6 PM
Rhythm Masters 28 Oct Fri 9 PM
Carlos Elliot and Cornlickers 29 Oct Sat 9 PM

Hall & Mal’s
Jackson, MS
Mondays - Central MS Blues Society Blue Monday blues jam!

Martin’s
Jackson, MS
www.martinslounge.net
Fri. Oct. 14 - Larry Keel Experience
Sat. Oct. 15 - Eric Lindell w/ Dirty Deep (Paris France) Doors 9 p.m. | Show 10 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 21 - Jonathon Boogie Long & The Blues Revolution Doors 9 p.m. | Show 10 p.m
Fri. Oct. 28 - Alvin Youngblood Hart's Muscle Theory 10 p.m.